Typical beach bum. I love surfing, doing yoga, working out and hanging out with friends. I m always traveling and down to do something fun! I m very laid back and down to earth. I have a cockapoo dog. He s very chill and loves the beach :) never any issues with him.
* Well established professional male with STABLE income. I'm a former law enforcement officer that now owns a security firm so if you ever have any safety concerns I can also assist with that if needed...* Studio, 1 BR, or guest house needed (Unfurnished)* Needs to be easily accessible to 710, 405, 91, or 22 freeways - Long Beach, Signal Hill, Cypress, La Palma, Los Alamitos, Rossmoor, Westmins...
Hi, I am in search of a rent exchange arrangement in the Long Beach, Lakewood, and surrounding areas. I can offer general personal care, business assistance, property upkeep, in exchange for a private studio apartment, mobile or trailer, etc.. I am a white female, early 40's, smoker but not drinker or druggie. I am divorced and have 1 grown son that lives in this area so I need to stay close by...
This is Morgan. I'm moving from Huntington Beach to Newport Beach for work. Need to move ASAP so am very serious about finding someone who is also in the area. I'm a 26 year old skincare specialist and enrolled to be a personal trainer too. Very easy going and love to have fun. Also very active so love to surf, hike, etc.. Make Friends easily.
Mature Couple w/Service doggie šŸ¶ 13 lbs. šŸ’Æ%under supervision walks outdoors. Iā€™m in Healthcare nursing and my hubs is SSI heart šŸ’œ stays home; very independent n private Please contact me almadawes@gmail.com Alma 714-567-1937 https://orangecounty.craigslist.org/roo/d/master-bedroom-in-suite/6613737493.html Sent from my iPhone
Post Ad